Darts Database

Grand Slam Of Darts Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £550,000BoyleSports
2019Gerwyn Price16 V 6Peter Wright£550,000 
2018Gerwyn Price16 V 13Gary Anderson£450,000 
2017Michael van Gerwen16 V 12Peter Wright£450,000 
2016Michael van Gerwen16 V 8James Wade£400,000 
2015Michael van Gerwen16 V 13Phil Taylor£400,000 
2014Phil Taylor16 V 13Dave Chisnall£400,000Singha Beer
2013Phil Taylor16 V 6Robert Thornton£400,000William Hill
2012Raymond van Barneveld16 V 14Michael van Gerwen£400,000 
2011Phil Taylor16 V 4Gary Anderson£400,000William Hill
2010Scott Waites16 V 12James Wade£400,000Daily Mirror
2009Phil Taylor16 V 2Scott Waites£400,000Partypoker.com
2008Phil Taylor18 V 9Terry Jenkins£354,000PartyBets.com
2007Phil Taylor18 V 11Andy Hamilton£297,000PartyBets.com

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.