Darts Database

Russell Stewart Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2016Rhys Mathewson6 V 5Jeremy FaggA$2,800 
2014David Platt6 V 2Rob ModraUnknown 
2013Gordon Mathers6 V 5Kyle AndersonUnknown 
2012Shane TichowitschBeatSean ReedA$2,420 
2011Mike Bonser6 V 3Rob ModraA$2,660 
2010Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Wayne WeeningUnknown 
2009Simon Whitlock7 V 3Russell StewartA$2,420 
2008Russell Stewart6 V 0Jerry WeymanA$2,800 
2007Simon Whitlock6 V 1Steve McArthurA$2,020 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.