Darts Database

Irish Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2006Colin Lloyd6 V 3Dennis Priestley€17,300 
2005James WadeBeatSteve Maish€17,300 
2004Peter Manley6 V 5Colin Lloyd€12,550 
2003Ronnie Baxter6 V 2Benny GraceUnknown 
2002Denis Ovens6 V 3Alan Warriner-LittleUnknown 
2001Denis OvensBeatDave AskewUnknown 
2000Chris MasonBeatShayne BurgessUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.