Darts Database

Gaels Club Open Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20112Bill Aitken6 V 5Sean ReedA$2,660 
20111Phillip Hazel6 V 5Marlou SarabaA$2,660 
20102Craig Prizeman6 V 1Rob ModraA$2,420 
20101Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Brian RoachA$2,420 
20092Barry Jouannet Jnr7 V 4Jerry WeymanA$2,400 
20091Brian Roach6 V 5Barry Jouannet JnrA$2,400 
20082Paul Nicholson6 V 2Phil BottrellA$2,400 
20081Brian Roach6 V 2Barry Jouannet JnrA$2,400 
2007 Pat OrrealBeatBrian RoachA$2,336 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.