Darts Database

Goulburn Open Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20122 Beat A$2,420 
20121Tic Bridge6 V 3Jackson Wilson-YoungA$2,420 
20112Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 5Sean ReedA$2,660 
20111Wayne Clegg6 V 2Sean ReedA$2,660 
20102Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 5Shane TichowitschA$2,420 
20101Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Rob ModraA$2,420 
20092Simon Whitlock7 V 2Russell StewartA$2,420 
20091Simon Whitlock7 V 5Steve McArthurA$2,420 
20082Craig Strooisma6 V 4Wayne BrownA$2,720 
20081Anthony Fleet6 V 5Phil BottrellA$2,000 
2007 Simon Whitlock6 V 0Russell StewartA$2,960 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.