Darts Database

UK Open Southern Regional Final Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Phil Taylor6 V 4Terry Jenkins£29,600 
2008Colin Lloyd8 V 6Phil Taylor£25,000 
2007Phil Taylor2 V 0Wayne Mardle£19,600 
2006Chris Mason2 V 1Barrie Bates£15,200 
2005Denis Ovens2 V 1Mark Dudbridge£15,200 
2003Phil TaylorBeatPeter Manley£15,200 
2002Andy Jenkins2 V 1Colin Lloyd£14,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.