Darts Database

Womens World Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Mikuru Suzuki3 V 0Lisa Ashton£26,500 
2019Mikuru Suzuki3 V 0Lorraine Winstanley£29,000 
2018Lisa Ashton3 V 1Anastasia Dobromyslova£29,000 
2017Lisa Ashton3 V 0Corrinne Hammond£29,000 
2016Trina Gulliver3 V 2Deta Hedman£29,000 
2015Lisa Ashton3 V 1Fallon Sherrock£29,000 
2014Lisa Ashton3 V 2Deta Hedman£29,000 
2013Anastasia Dobromyslova2 V 1Lisa Ashton£16,000 
2012Anastasia Dobromyslova2 V 1Deta Hedman£16,000 
2011Trina Gulliver2 V 0Rhian O Sullivan£16,000 
2010Trina Gulliver2 V 0Rhian O Sullivan£12,000 
2009Francis Hoenselaar2 V 1Trina Gulliver£12,000 
2008Anastasia Dobromyslova2 V 0Trina Gulliver£12,000 
2007Trina Gulliver2 V 1Francis Hoenselaar£12,000 
2006Trina Gulliver2 V 0Francis Hoenselaar£12,000 
2005Trina Gulliver2 V 0Francis Hoenselaar£10,000 
2004Trina Gulliver2 V 0Francis Hoenselaar£10,000 
2003Trina Gulliver2 V 0Anne Kirk£10,000 
2002Trina Gulliver2 V 1Francis Hoenselaar£8,000 
2001Trina Gulliver2 V 1Mandy Solomonds£8,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.