Darts Database

BDO World Championship Qualifiers Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017 Beat Unknown 
2016 Beat Unknown 
2015 Beat £0 
2014 Beat Unknown 
2013 Beat £0 
2012 Beat £0 
2011 Beat £0 
2010 Beat £0 
2009 Beat £0 
2008 Beat £0 
2007 Beat £0 
2006 Beat Unknown 
2005 Beat Unknown 
2004 Beat Unknown 
1999 Beat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.