Darts Database

Belgium National Championships Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2015Niels Vanbergen3 V 1Dennis PiepersUnknown 
2014Mike de Decker5 V 4Harry FamaeyUnknown 
2013Cedric WaegemansBeatBjorn VervloetUnknown 
2012Thierry Michaux5 V 4Ronny HuybrechtsUnknown 
2011Ronny HuybrechtsBeatSteve de BuckUnknown 
2010Ronny Huybrechts5 V 2Stefaan de PrezUnknown 
2009Ronny HuybrechtsBeatKurt van de RijckUnknown 
2008Patrick Bulen5 V 2Filip VandersmissenUnknown 
2007Kim Huybrechts5 V 4Dirk HespeelsUnknown 
2006Dirk Hespeels5 V 1Billy Caluwaerts€200 
2005Mario Vandenbogaerde5 V 3Johnny PetermansUnknown 
2004Dirk HespeelsBeatDirk BeniUnknown 
2003Erik ClarysBeatRonny HuybrechtsUnknown 
2002Arnold PaapBeatRudy EveraertsUnknown 
2001Guido van UffelenBeatRudy DelannoyUnknown 
2000Pascal RabauBeatErik ClarysUnknown 
1999Erik ClarysBeatRonny HuybrechtsUnknown 
1998Erik ClarysBeatJohnn SnijersUnknown 
1997Erik ClarysBeatPatrick BulenUnknown 
1996Rudi LadangBeatStefan EeckelaertUnknown 
1995Bruno RaesBeatStefan EeckelaertUnknown 
1994Stefan EeckelaertBeatMaurice VaesUnknown 
1993Rudy DelannoyBeatBruno RaesUnknown 
1992Leo LaurensBeatMichel van HolsbeekUnknown 
1991Frans DevooghtBeatFelix SmoutUnknown 
1990Leo LaurensBeatErik ClarysUnknown 
1989Leo LaurensBeatDanny VerstraeteUnknown 
1988Marcel de VuystBeatLeo LaurensUnknown 
1987Bob RenardBeatGustaaf de MeulemeesterUnknown 
1986Freddy LaebensBeatAndre GerylUnknown 
1985Patrick VanlerbergheBeatDaniel VermeerschUnknown 
1984Willy SonnevilleBeatPatrick VanlerbergheUnknown 
1983Gustaaf de MeulemeesterBeatDaniel SerieUnknown 
1982Dirk van der EyckenBeatArnold VandepoeleUnknown 
1981Luc MarreelBeatDirk van der EyckenUnknown 
1980Omer BauwensBeatGustaaf de MeulemeesterUnknown 
1979Omer BauwensBeatWilly DelaereUnknown 
1978Gustaaf de MeulemeesterBeatLucien VandecaveyeUnknown 
1977Louis van IseghemBeatOmer BauwensUnknown 
1976Andre de ClerqBeatGeorges HollevoetUnknown 
1975Maurice MaenhoutBeatKamiel VandepoeleUnknown 
1974Andre de ClerqBeatKamiel VandepoeleUnknown 
1973Andre de ClerqBeat Unknown 
1973Omer BauwensBeat Unknown 
1972Kamiel VandepoeleBeatWilly BeunUnknown 
1971Willy DelaereBeatGuido SmoutUnknown 
1970Georges DevachtBeatFrans DeclercqUnknown 
1969Maurice LeenkneghtBeatWilly VanheulebroeckUnknown 
1969Andre de ClerqBeatHenri PierlootUnknown 
1968Andre de ClerqBeat Unknown 
1967Kamiel VandepoeleBeat Unknown 
1965Kamiel VandepoeleBeat Unknown 
1964Kamiel VandepoeleBeat Unknown 
1963Jules VinckeBeat Unknown 
1962Kamiel LonckeBeat Unknown 
1961Kamiel NotredameBeat Unknown 
1960Alouis DoomBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.