Darts Database

Hong Kong Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019FB LeungBeatJoe NgHKD 26,000 
2018FB LeungBeatHugo LeungHKD 26,000 
2017Gilbert UlangBeatAndreas HarryssonHKD 26,000 
2016Paolo NebridaBeatYong ThanawatHKD 26,000 
2015Scott MacKenzieBeatAlex HonHKD 26,000 
2014Juanito GionzonBeatSeigo AsadaHKD 37,000 
2013Lourence IlaganBeatEdward SantosHKD 18,500 
2012Ryan OcampoBeatAlex HonHKD 18,500 
2011Edward Santos5 V 4Michael SwartHKD 16,500 
2010Scott MacKenzieBeatLev KuzmechevUnknown 
2009Royden LamBeatCheng An LiuHKD 11,000 
2008Lau Cheng OnBeatShi YongshengHKD 11,000 
2007Joel HizonBeatAlex DecayUnknown 
2005Joel HizonBeatYong ThanawahUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.