Darts Database

New Zealand National Championships Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2015Cody Harris4 V 0Landon GardinerUnknown 
2010Rob Szabo4 V 0Koha KokiriUnknown 
2009Bernie Smith4 V 3Greg MossUnknown 
2008Bernie Smith4 V 2Richard Te WheroUnknown 
2007Herbie Nathan5 V 1Chas ForsterUnknown 
2006Graeme McElroy4 V 3Joe TemaramaUnknown 
1998Barry WhittakerBeatMark McGrathUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.