Darts Database

UK Open North West Regional Final Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009James Wade6 V 3Kevin McDine£29,600 
2008Phil Taylor8 V 7Adrian Lewis£25,000 
2007James Wade2 V 0Terry Jenkins£19,600 
2006Alan Tabern2 V 0Steve Maish£15,200 
2005Alex Roy2 V 1Ronnie Baxter£15,200 
2004Mark Robinson2 V 0Mark Dudbridge£15,200 
2003Mark Dudbridge2 V 0Bob Anderson£14,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.