Darts Database

Latvia National Championships Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2016Madars RazmaBeat Unknown 
2015Madars RazmaBeat Unknown 
2014Madars RazmaBeat Unknown 
2012Madars Razma3 V 0Aigars StrelisUnknown 
2011Aigars Strelis3 V 0Gatis LancersUnknown 
2010Madars Razma3 V 1Guntars GrebskisUnknown 
2009Aleksandrs Ligotnis3 V 0Uldis ZeimanisUnknown 
2008Guntars Grebskis4 V 3Ojars LimbaksUnknown 
2007Juris AleksansBeatRihards TomasickisUnknown 
2006Juris AleksansBeatArnis VentsUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.