Darts Database

Zuiderduin Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Glen Durrant5 V 3Richard VeenstraUnknown 
2017Danny Noppert5 V 3Jim Williams€33,500 
2016Glen Durrant5 V 3Jamie Hughes€33,500 
2015Glen Durrant5 V 2Martin Adams€33,500 
2014Jamie Hughes5 V 0Gary Robson€33,500 
2013James Wilson5 V 1Stephen Bunting€33,500 
2012Stephen Bunting5 V 0Alan Norris€33,500 
2011Scott Waites5 V 4Darryl Fitton€33,500 
2010Ross Montgomery5 V 4Robbie Green€33,500 
2009Darryl Fitton4 V 2Martin Adams€33,500 
2008Gary Anderson5 V 4Scott Waites€33,500 
2007Gary Anderson5 V 4Mark Webster€33,500 
2005Mervyn King5 V 4Martin Adams€33,500 
2004Raymond van Barneveld5 V 1Ted Hankey€33,500 
2003Raymond van Barneveld6 V 1Mervyn King€33,500 
2002Tony David6 V 4Mervyn King€25,500 
2001Raymond van Barneveld5 V 1Andy Fordham€25,500 
2000Martin Adams5 V 4Steve Beaton€25,500 
1996Martin AdamsBeat Unknown 
1995Raymond van BarneveldBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.