Darts Database

Champions League of Darts Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £250,000Paddy Power
2019Michael van Gerwen11 V 10Peter Wright£250,000 
2018Gary Anderson11 V 4Peter Wright£250,000Unibet
2017Mensur Suljovic11 V 9Gary Anderson£250,000Unibet
2016Phil Taylor11 V 5Michael van Gerwen£250,000Unibet

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.