Darts Database

EADC Pro Tour Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20164Boris Koltsov6 V 1Nikolai MikhalinUnknown 
20163Anton Kolesov6 V 5Roman ObukhovUnknown 
20162Roman Obukhov6 V 3Boris KoltsovUnknown 
20161Boris Koltsov6 V 4Aleksey KadochnikovUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.