Darts Database

Golden Harvest North American Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2004John Part4 V 0Wes NewtonC$63,600 
2003Phil TaylorBeatAndy JenkinsC$294,000 
2002Phil TaylorBeatLuis MartinezC$294,000 
2001Phil Taylor4 V 0Andy FordhamC$268,400 
2000Phil Taylor4 V 3Dave AskewC$206,000 
1999Rod HarringtonBeatPhil TaylorC$123,200 
1998Rod HarringtonBeatDennis PriestleyC$73,600 
1997Rod Harrington5 V 1Alan Warriner-LittleC$51,200 
1996Dennis PriestleyBeatKevin SpiolekUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.