Darts Database

UK Open Midlands Regional Final Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Phil Taylor6 V 5Wayne Jones£29,600 
2008Phil Taylor8 V 0Brendan Dolan£25,000 
2007Andy Hamilton2 V 0James Wade£19,600 
2006Raymond van Barneveld2 V 0Ronnie Baxter£15,200 
2005Jimmy Mann2 V 0Mark Walsh£15,200 
2004Wayne MardleBeatAndy Jenkins£15,200 
2003Peter Manley2 V 0Roland Scholten£14,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.