Darts Database

Cleveland Darts Extraveganza Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Joe ChaneyBeatTom Sawyer$2,400 
2018Jim WidmayerBeatTim Nicoll$2,400 
2017Dayton StrawbridgeBeatLeonard Gates$2,400 
2016Tom SawyerBeatBob Sinnaeve$1,570 
2015Bob SinnaeveBeatMark Fair$1,570 
2014Larry ButlerBeatJoe Chaney$1,350 
2013Terry HayhurstBeatSteve Warnock$1,350 
2012Bob SinnaeveBeatLarry ButlerUnknown 
2011Darin YoungBeatTom CurtinUnknown 
2010DJ SayreBeatGordon DixonUnknown 
2002John PartBeatRonnie BaxterUnknown 
2001Dan OlsonBeatJeff BorlandUnknown 
1999Alan Warriner-LittleBeatSteve Brown (US)Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.