Darts Database

Antwerp Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Wayne WarrenBeatGary StoneUnknown 
2018Wouter Vaes7 V 5Mario Vandenbogaerde€5,890 
2017Jim Williams9 V 2Ross MontgomeryUnknown 
2016Jimmy Hendriks3 V 0Martin Atkins€6,540 
2015Jim Williams3 V 0Sven Verdonck€6,540 
2014Jamie Hughes3 V 2Martin Adams€6,080 
2013Martin Adams3 V 2Robbie Green€6,080 
2012Joppe Bakens3 V 0Willy van de Wiel€9,080 
2011Tony West3 V 1Frans Harmsen€9,080 
2010Stuart Kellett3 V 2Gino Vos€9,500 
2009Ian White3 V 0Ted Hankey€9,500 
2008Andy Hamilton3 V 1Matt Clark€10,360 
2007Terry JenkinsBeatColin LloydUnknown 
2006Terry Jenkins3 V 0Steve Maish€11,380 
2005Terry Jenkins3 V 0Mikel van Maastrigt€11,380 
2004Colin Lloyd3 V 2Alex Roy€11,380 
2003Colin Lloyd3 V 2Mick ManningUnknown 
2002Colin Lloyd3 V 1Kevin PainterUnknown 
2001Martin Adams3 V 1Paul WilliamsUnknown 
2000Jamie Harvey3 V 2Roland ScholtenUnknown 
1999Mervyn KingBeatChris MasonUnknown 
1998Phil TaylorBeatRod HarringtonUnknown 
1997Phil TaylorBeatAlan Warriner-LittleUnknown 
1996Bob AndersonBeatKeith DellerUnknown 
1995Dennis PriestleyBeatJocky WilsonUnknown 
1994Dennis PriestleyBeatRod HarringtonUnknown 
1993Mike GregoryBeatJozef ScheyltjensUnknown 
1992Jef van HeertumBeatRaymond van BarneveldUnknown 
1991Stefan EeckelaertBeatJef van HeertumUnknown 
1990Leo LaurensBeatFrans DevooghtUnknown 
1989Steve Brown (US)BeatEdward LeylandUnknown 
1988Steve Brown (US)BeatGraham MillerUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.