Darts Database

Le Skratch Montreal Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2006Barrie BatesBeatTerry JenkinsC$17,900 
2005Dennis PriestleyBeatJohn KuczynskiC$17,900 
2004Colin Lloyd3 V 0Roland ScholtenC$5,000 
2003Dennis PriestleyBeatColin LloydUnknown 
2002Phil TaylorBeatBob AndersonUnknown 
2001Phil TaylorBeatPeter ManleyUnknown 
2000Peter ManleyBeatJohn PartUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.