Darts Database

PDC World China Qualifying Event Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Yuanjun Liu5 V 2Xiaochen ZongUnknown 
2017Xiaochen Zong2 V 1Deng YinUnknown 
2016Sun Qiang3 V 2Yuanjun LiuUnknown 
2015Sun Qiang2 V 1Shao YuyiUnknown 
2014Alex Hon5 V 3Yuanjun LiuUnknown 
2013Royden Lam5 V 0Deng YinUnknown 
2012Leung Chun NamBeatShen JianhuaUnknown 
2011Scott MacKenzie4 V 3Royden LamUnknown 
2010Scott MacKenzieBeatAlex HonUnknown 
2008Shi YongshengBeat Unknown 
2007Shi YongshengBeatCheng An LiuUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.