Darts Database

Gleneagle Irish Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2013Darren Webster6 V 2Joe Cullen€17,200 
2012Gary Anderson6 V 1Colin Osborne€14,000 
2011Mark Walsh6 V 4Paul NicholsonUnknown 
2010Simon Whitlock6 V 4Phil Taylor€17,200 
2009Phil Taylor6 V 1Wayne Jones€18,800 
2008Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Kevin McDine€17,200 
2007Mark Walsh6 V 5Vincent van der Voort€17,200 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.