Darts Database

GDC Ramada Hotel Koln Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20092Jyhan Artut6 V 4Tomas SeylerUnknown 
20091Jyhan Artut6 V 2Andree WelgeUnknown 
20086Andree Welge3 V 0Hannes Schnier€6,200 
20085Mensur Suljovic3 V 2Marko Puls€6,200 
20084Mensur Suljovic3 V 1Kevin Munch€6,200 
20083Michael Rosenauer3 V 1Mensur Suljovic€6,200 
20082Andree Welge3 V 2Alexander Kohler€6,200 
20081Dietmar Burger3 V 1Mensur Suljovic€6,200 
2007 Michael RosenauerBeatJyhan Artut€7,520 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.