Darts Database

Estonian Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019John ScottBeatTobias Lundblad€1,930 
2018Alexander OreshkinBeatNeil Hembrow€1,930 
2017Peter SajwaniBeatDarius Labanauskas€1,930 
2016Peter Sajwani5 V 2Robert Wagner€2,200 
2015Darius LabanauskasBeatMadars Razma€2,200 
2014Geert de VosBeatDarius Labanauskas€2,200 
2013Darius LabanauskasBeatMadars Razma€2,200 
2012Darius Labanauskas5 V 3Ali Roberts€2,200 
2011Johan Engstrom5 V 2Arunas Ciplys€3,200 
2010Vesa Nuutinen5 V 1Veijo Viinikka€3,200 
2009Arunas Ciplys5 V 1Matti Hatinen€1,000 
2008Tomas Sakys5 V 1Ian HoeveUnknown 
2007Tomas SakysBeatArvydas KvedarasUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.