Darts Database

WDF Europe Youth Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat £0 
2018Jurgen van der Velde3 V 2Keane BarryUnknown 
2016Justin van Tergouw3 V 1Keane BarryUnknown 
2015Nico Schlund3 V 2Maikel VerberkUnknown 
2014Colin Roelofs2 V 0Rhys GriffinUnknown 
2013Quin Wester3 V 0Casper RasmussenUnknown 
2012Max Hopp3 V 2Jeffrey de ZwaanUnknown 
2011Jimmy Hendriks3 V 1Jake JonesUnknown 
2010Nick Kenny3 V 1Patrick Meaney£0 
2009Oskar LukasiakBeatJamie Lewis£0 
2008Shaun Griffiths3 V 2Patrick Meaney£0 
2007Maarten PapeBeatWesley van der Hurk£0 
2006Michael van GerwenBeatPieter Collijn£0 
2005Johnny NijsBeatRoss Smith£0 
2004Johnny NijsBeatRobin Ferdinandus£0 
2003Dennis LabeeBeatCliff Williams£0 
2002Stephen BuntingBeatStevie Moreira£0 
2001Joey ten BergeBeatMarkus Korhonen£0 
2000Jeroen van LeeuwenBeatStephen Bunting£0 
1999Jeroen van LeeuwenBeatSavvas Georgiadis£0 
1998Igor ManturovBeat £0 
1997Leon WomackBeat £0 
1996Nick BuckinghamBeat £0 
1995Steve DouglasBeat £0 
1994Christian LechtenBeat £0 
1993Sami SalamaBeat £0 
1992Orjan ThomssonBeat £0 
1991Vincent van der VoortBeat £0 
1990Peter van TilborgBeat £0 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.