Darts Database

World Youth Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Keane Barry4 V 3Charlie ManbyUnknown 
2018Jurgen van der Velde4 V 3Keane BarryUnknown 
2017Nico Blum4 V 3Keane BarryUnknown 
2016Justin van Tergouw4 V 1Owen MaidenUnknown 
2015Justin van Tergouw4 V 2Joshua RichardsonUnknown 
2014Colin Roelofs4 V 1Callum RydzUnknown 
2013Shaun Lovett4 V 2Colin RoelofsUnknown 
2012Jeffrey de Zwaan4 V 3Kenny Neyens¬£0 
2011Jimmy Hendriks4 V 2Jake JonesUnknown 
2010Reece Robinson4 V 1Kurtis AtkinsUnknown 
2009Jamie LewisBeatJeffrey StigterUnknown 
2008Shaun Griffiths4 V 2Jamie LewisUnknown 
2007Shaun GriffithsBeat Unknown 
2006Maarten PapeBeat Unknown 
2005Johnny NijsBeat Unknown 
2004Oskar LukasiakBeat Unknown 
2003Kirk ShepherdBeat Unknown 
2002Shaun McDonaldBeat Unknown 
2001Stephen BuntingBeatJose Manuel RodriguezUnknown 
2000Danny BallardBeat Unknown 
1999Martin BrownBeat Unknown 
1998Paul HigginsBeat Unknown 
1997Aaron TurnerBeatLeon WomackUnknown 
1996Carsten HoffmannBeat Unknown 
1995Martin WhatmoughBeat Unknown 
1994Steven de BruckerBeat Unknown 
1993Jamie CavenBeat Unknown 
1992Leeanne MaddockBeat Unknown 
1991Michael BarnardBeatLeeanne MaddockUnknown 
1990Craig ClancyBeat Unknown 
1989Dennis BeisserBeat Unknown 
1988Sean Dowling3 V 2Paul LinwoodUnknown 
1987Sean BellBeat Unknown 
1986Harith LimBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.