Darts Database

DPA Australian Singles Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2014Damon Heta6 V 3Laurence RyderUnknown 
2013Gordon Mathers6 V 3Kyle AndersonUnknown 
2012Gordon Mathers6 V 5Wayne CleggA$2,420 
2011Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 1Sean ReedA$2,660 
2010Simon Whitlock6 V 1Rob ModraA$2,420 
2008Shane TichowitschBeatWayne BrownA$2,660 
2007Paul NicholsonBeat A$1,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.