Darts Database

Players Championship Finals Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £500,000Ladbrokes.com
2019Michael van Gerwen11 V 9Gerwyn Price£500,000 
2018Daryl Gurney11 V 9Michael van Gerwen£460,000 
2017Michael van Gerwen11 V 2Jonny Clayton£460,000 
2016Michael van Gerwen11 V 3Dave Chisnall£400,000 
2015Michael van Gerwen11 V 6Adrian Lewis£300,000 
2014Gary Anderson11 V 6Adrian Lewis£300,000 
2013Michael van Gerwen11 V 7Phil Taylor£250,000Cash Converters
2012Phil Taylor13 V 6Kim Huybrechts£250,000Cash Converters
2011Kevin Painter13 V 9Mark Webster£250,000Cash Converters
2011Phil Taylor13 V 12Gary Anderson£250,000 
2010Paul Nicholson13 V 11Mervyn King£250,000totesport.com
2009Phil Taylor16 V 9Robert Thornton£198,000Coral

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.