Darts Database

European Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £500,000Unibet
2019Rob Cross11 V 6Gerwyn Price£500,000 
2018James Wade11 V 8Simon Whitlock£400,000 
2017Michael van Gerwen11 V 7Rob Cross£400,000Unibet
2016Michael van Gerwen11 V 1Mensur Suljovic£400,000 
2015Michael van Gerwen11 V 10Gary Anderson£300,000 
2014Michael van Gerwen11 V 4Terry Jenkins£250,000 
2013Adrian Lewis11 V 6Simon Whitlock£200,000Partypoker.com
2012Simon Whitlock11 V 5Wes Newton£200,000Partypoker.com
2011Phil Taylor11 V 8Adrian Lewis£200,000Partypoker.com
2010Phil Taylor11 V 1Wayne Jones£200,000Partypoker.com
2009Phil Taylor11 V 3Steve Beaton£200,000Partypoker.com
2008Phil Taylor11 V 5Adrian Lewis£198,000Partypoker.com

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.