Darts Database

DPA Australian Matchplay Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2016 Cody Harris6 V 5Warren ParryA$2,800 
20152David Platt6 V 2Laurence RyderA$3,000 
20151Rob Modra6 V 1Laurence RyderA$3,000 
2014 Rob Modra6 V 1Laurence RyderUnknown 
20131Kyle Anderson6 V 3Bill AitkenUnknown 
20122Sean Reed6 V 5Rob ModraA$2,420 
20121Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 3Bill AitkenA$2,420 
2011 Anthony Fleet6 V 2Jeremy FaggA$5,000 
20102Mitchell Clegg6 V 2Dave BreasleyA$2,420 
20101Phillip Hazel6 V 3Rob ModraA$2,420 
2009 Paul Nicholson8 V 5Steve McArthurA$5,000 
2008 Russell Stewart6 V 1Phil BottrellA$2,500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.