Darts Database

Bobby Bourn Memorial Trophy Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2010Simon Whitlock6 V 4Gary Anderson£31,200 
2009Terry Jenkins6 V 3Mark Dudbridge£29,600 
2008Phil Taylor3 V 0Ronnie Baxter£19,600 
2007Phil Taylor3 V 1Adrian Lewis£19,600 
2006Phil Taylor3 V 1Roland Scholten£19,600 
2005Phil Taylor3 V 0Wayne Mardle£19,600 
2004Phil TaylorBeatAndy Jenkins£19,600 
2003Phil Taylor7 V 2John Part£12,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.