Darts Database

British Professional Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1988Jocky Wilson7 V 2Ray Battye£39,700 
1987Keith Deller7 V 5Leighton Rees£38,200 
1986Jocky Wilson7 V 6Dave Whitcombe£35,800 
1985Eric Bristow7 V 4John Lowe£34,000 
1984Mike Gregory7 V 5John Lowe£29,600 
1983Jocky Wilson7 V 2Dave Whitcombe£8,000 
1982Eric Bristow7 V 3John Lowe£26,000 
1981Jocky Wilson6 V 5John Lowe£12,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.