Darts Database

Butlins Grand Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1986Eric BristowBeatBob SinnaeveUnknown 
1985Eric Bristow5 V 3Terry O DeaUnknown 
1984Mike Gregory5 V 3Bob AndersonUnknown 
1983Eric Bristow5 V 1Jocky Wilson¬£3,000 
1982Eric BristowBeatCliff LazarenkoUnknown 
1981Eric BristowBeatJohn LoweUnknown 
1980Bobby GeorgeBeatLeighton ReesUnknown 
1979Bobby GeorgeBeatBill LennardUnknown 
1978Leighton ReesBeatJohn LoweUnknown 
1977John Lowe5 V 4Eric BristowUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.