Darts Database

Indoor League Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1977Tony BrownBeatDavid Rocky JonesUnknown 
1976Leighton ReesBeatCharlie EllixUnknown 
1975Conrad DanielsBeatCliff InglisUnknown 
1974Leighton ReesBeatAlan EvansUnknown 
1973Tommy O ReganBeatAlan EvansUnknown 
1972Colin Minton2 V 0Charles EllisUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.