Darts Database

British Gold Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1992Dennis PriestleyBeatScott ColemanUnknown 
1991Dennis PriestleyBeatSteve BeatonUnknown 
1990Rod HarringtonBeatBob AndersonUnknown 
1989Chris JohnsBeatRobbie WiddowsUnknown 
1988Chris WhitingBeatMike GregoryUnknown 
1987David HarroldBeatAlan Warriner-LittleUnknown 
1986Bob AndersonBeatRobert MacKenzieUnknown 
1985Dave LeeBeatPeter EvisonUnknown 
1984Cliff LazarenkoBeatDave WhitcombeUnknown 
1983Bob AndersonBeatPaul ReynoldsUnknown 
1982John LoweBeatRitchie GardnerUnknown 
1981Tony SkuseBeatJohn CorfeUnknown 
1980Eric BristowBeatJohn LoweUnknown 
1979John LoweBeatTony RidlerUnknown 
1978John LoweBeatColin BakerUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.