Darts Database

Double Diamond Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1988Reg HardingBeatDave LeeUnknown 
1987Rod Harrington3 V 1Peter Evison£6,000John Bull
1984Dave Lee3 V 1Bob Anderson£6,000Double Diamond
1983Keith Deller3 V 1Mike Gregory£4,500Double Diamond
1982Ken StringerBeatSandy Pattison£4,500Arctic Lite

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.