Darts Database

Dry Blackthorn Cider Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
1989Bob AndersonBeatJohn LoweUnknown 
1988Mike Gregory3 V 1Mick ManningUnknown 
1987Eric Bristow3 V 0Mike GregoryUnknown 
1986John LoweBeatCliff LazarenkoUnknown 
1985Eric BristowBeatJohn LoweUnknown 
1984Eric Bristow3 V 2John LoweUnknown 
1983John LoweBeatEric BristowUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.