Darts Database

Spain National Championships Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017Julio BarberoBeatWayne Dunn€1,200 
2016Alejandro AmeneirosBeatJacinto Nieto€900 
2015Philip StocktonBeatJavier Hibernon€1,200 
2014Valero GascaBeatJonatan Loarce€900 
2013Valero GascaBeatDave RogersUnknown 
2012Antonio JimenezBeatStephen HattonUnknown 
2011Jose Angel CastilloBeatDarren SandersonUnknown 
2010Gregorio GarciaBeatJose Angel Castillo€1,200 
2009Antonio AlcinasBeatMiguel Angel Maya€1,200 
2008Antonio VargasBeatAntonio Alcinas€1,200 
2007Darren SandersonBeatEmiliano Monteagudo€1,200 
2006Juan PerezBeatAntonio Hibernon€1,200 
2005Antonio HibernonBeatJuan Perez€1,200 
2004Kevin KnottBeatTomas Gonzalez€1,200 
2003Bartolome ArtiguesBeatClemente Molina€1,200 
2002Gene RaymondBeatJose Ramon Abad€1,200 
2001Miguel OrdonezBeatJavier Hibernon€1,200 
2000Antonio HibernonBeatJavier Hibernon€1,200 
1999Moises MorenoBeatPascual Carmona€1,200 
1998Rafael RamosBeatBernardo CaldenteyUnknown 
1997Rafael RamosBeatJuan Carlos Salpico JnrUnknown 
1996Juan SalpicoBeat Unknown 
1995Juan Carlos Salpico JnrBeatJose Angel CastilloUnknown 
1994Juan SalpicoBeat Unknown 
1992Rafael RamosBeatPedro MonteroUnknown 
1991Pedro LopezBeatManel SarretUnknown 
1990Salvador MiraBeatPedro Martinez MinanUnknown 
1989Pedro LopezBeatSalvador MiraUnknown 
1988Pedro Martinez MinanBeat Unknown 
1987Francisco DominguezBeatJose PantojaUnknown 
1986Pedro Martinez MinanBeat Unknown 
1985Jose Maria GarciaBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.