Darts Database

Spanish Federation Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017Jose de SousaBeatMatthew Smith€1,150 
2016Julio BarberoBeatJuan Manuel Boutureira€800 
2015Hugo BlascoBeatAntonio Jimenez€1,100 
2012Fernando LopezBeatKas JurgenUnknown 
2011 Beat Unknown 
2010Xavier CruzBeatRafael Higuera€1,200 
2009Alfonso AlvaroBeatAntonio Hibernon€1,200 
2008Julio BarberoBeatAntonio Alcinas€1,200 
2007Tab HunterBeatCarlos Martin€1,200 
2006Tab HunterBeatAlejandro Vizner€1,200 
2005Antonio AlcinasBeatLeonard Pitman€1,200 
2004Antonio HibernonBeatJose Angel Castillo€1,200 
2003Juan Carlos BelmezBeatLawrence Johnson€1,200 
2002Bartolome ArtiguesBeatLeonard Pitman€1,200 
2001Jose Manuel RodriguezBeat €1,200 
2000Moises MorenoBeatEnrique Blasco€1,200 
1999Rafael RamosBeatJulio Bohigas€1,200 
1998David GonzalezBeatAntonio Munoz RamosUnknown 
1997Javier HibernonBeatJuan PerezUnknown 
1995Rafael RamosBeat Unknown 
1994Juan SalpicoBeat Unknown 
1992Pedro LopezBeat Unknown 
1991Juan Fernandez JusticiaBeat Unknown 
1990Juan Fernandez JusticiaBeat Unknown 
1989Pedro LopezBeat Unknown 
1988Pedro LopezBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.