Darts Database

Torremolinos Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Thibault TricoleBeatKay Smeets£3,040 
2018Adrian Frim5 V 4Dyson Parody£3,000 
2017Sven Wens6 V 5Dyson ParodyUnknown 
2016Gary TippingBeatWilco Vermeulen£2,080 
2015Dyson Parody4 V 0Raymond van den EndeUnknown 
2014Peter Sajwani4 V 1John RobertsUnknown 
2013Phil Butler5 V 2Gary Tipping£2,080 
2012Lee Russell4 V 3Alan Collins£2,080 
2011Jake Jones3 V 1Paul HarveyUnknown 
2010Gary Tipping3 V 2Scott WaltonUnknown 
2009Martin Goodin3 V 0Tim Jones£2,080 
2008Dylan Duo3 V 1Dyson Parody£2,080 
2007Steve Robertson3 V 2Stuart FoaleUnknown 
2006Wayne DaviesBeat Unknown 
2005George DalgleishBeatStuart FoaleUnknown 
1993Paul WilliamsBeatTommy Wilson£2,080 
1992Paul WilliamsBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.