Darts Database

Ireland Open Autumn Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2008Felix McBrearty3 V 1Chris Mason£19,600 
2007Denis Ovens3 V 0Colin Osborne£19,600 
2006Mick McGowan7 V 0Kevin Painter€16,800 
2005Phil Taylor7 V 1Denis Ovens£16,800 
2004Phil Taylor9 V 2Denis Ovens£12,000 
2003Mark Dudbridge7 V 4Roland ScholtenUnknown 
2002John Part7 V 3Andy JenkinsUnknown 
2001Roland ScholtenBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.