Darts Database

Soft Tip Bullshooter World Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017Kurt van de RijckBeatDave Cameron$3,000 
2016Scott KirchnerBeatJeremiah Millar$3,000 
2015Benjamin DerschBeatDaisuki Fuji$3,000 
2014Benjamin DerschBeatElliott Milk$3,000 
2013Eric BlackledgeBeatDave Cameron$2,600 
2012Scott MillerBeatMichael Nelson$2,600 
2011Benjamin DerschBeatRay Carver$2,800 
2010Eric BlackledgeBeatDarin Young$2,200 
2009Sebastian PecjakBeatRay Carver$3,700 
2008John PartBeatDarin Young$3,700 
2007John KuczynskiBeatJohn Part$6,940 
2006Bob AdamsonBeatDarin Young$3,700 
2005Mensur SuljovicBeatDarin Young$3,700 
2004Mick ManningBeatJohn Kuczynski$3,700 
2003Jeff RussellBeatJeff Morris$3,700 
2002Scott KirchnerBeatJames Harvey$3,700 
2001Ray CarverBeatDave Brock$3,700 
2000Darin YoungBeatRandy Harringer$3,700 
1999Darin YoungBeatLane Helgeson$3,700 
1998Mick ManningBeatKenneth DoyleUnknown 
1997Larry ButlerBeatPeter EvisonUnknown 
1996Paul LimBeatTerry BaneUnknown 
1995Jim LawlerBeatHenry BurdetteUnknown 
1994James DamoreBeatChris WandscherUnknown 
1993Larry ButlerBeatRay TerronezUnknown 
1992Larry ButlerBeatRay TerronezUnknown 
1991Tony PayneBeatSteve ArmstrongUnknown 
1990Craig BelardesBeatJohn GrayUnknown 
1989James DamoreBeatJim NolanUnknown 
1988Trevor VandeyckBeatRandy GipsonUnknown 
1987Bruce HolmesBeatKC MullanyUnknown 
1986Tom PaceBeatBruce HolmesUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.