Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Wales Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009 Gary Anderson6 V 2Mervyn King£29,600 
20082Alan Tabern3 V 2Colin Osborne£19,600 
20081Ronnie Baxter3 V 0Jamie Caven£19,600 
2007 Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Alex Roy£19,600 
2006 Phil Taylor3 V 1James Wade£19,600 
2005 Phil Taylor3 V 2Colin Lloyd£19,600 
2004 Wayne Mardle3 V 2Colin Lloyd£19,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.