Darts Database

Championship of Darts Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2013Phil Taylor6 V 3Michael van Gerwen£177,750 
2012Phil Taylor6 V 4Simon Whitlock£176,750 
2011Phil Taylor6 V 1Paul Nicholson£175,600 
2010James Wade6 V 5Phil Taylor£172,950 
2009Colin Osborne6 V 4Phil Taylor£175,600 
2008Phil Taylor7 V 5Mervyn King£175,200 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.