Darts Database

IDPA Lakeside Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Martin Adams4 V 2Paul HoganUnknown 
2008Ted Hankey4 V 2Scott Waites¬£5,600 
2007Brian WoodsBeatJohn Walton¬£5,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.