Darts Database

UK Open Welsh Regional Final Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Jamie Caven6 V 5Alan Tabern£29,600 
2007James Wade8 V 7Raymond van Barneveld£25,000 
2006Phil Taylor2 V 1Adrian Lewis£15,200 
2005Mark Walsh2 V 1Phil Taylor£15,200 
2004Phil Taylor2 V 0Tommy Wilson£15,200 
2003Peter ManleyBeatDarren Webster£15,200 
2002Phil Taylor2 V 0Roland Scholten£14,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.