Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Canada Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20112Ronnie Baxter6 V 2Kevin Painter£34,600 
20111John Part6 V 4Wes Newton£34,600 
2010 Jamie Caven6 V 4Michael van Gerwen£21,600 
2009 Dennis Priestley6 V 4Wes Newton£21,600 
2008 Dennis Priestley3 V 1Lionel Sams£19,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.