Darts Database

BDO International Grand Prix Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Dave ChisnallBeatPaul Brooks£28,000Fire Kills
2009Dave ChisnallBeatRoss Montgomery£28,000Fire Kills
2009Dave ChisnallBeatStephen Bunting£28,000Fire Kills
2009Dave ChisnallBeatTony O Shea£28,000Fire Kills
2008Gary AndersonBeatRoss Montgomery£32,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.