Darts Database

Soft Tip NDA World Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018 Beat Unknown 
2017Christian SoetheBeatKevin Munch$1,400 
2016Leonard GatesBeatWillard Bruguier III$1,400 
2015Eric GregoryBeatJeremiah Millar$1,400 
2014Alexander TauberBeatEric Blackledge$1,400 
2013Benjamin DerschBeatScott Kirchner$1,800 
2012Randy van DeursenBeatScott Miller$1,736 
2011Benjamin DerschBeatKevin Luke$2,400 
2010Antonio AlcinasBeatManfred Bilderl$2,180 
2009Francisco RuizBeatBrad Wethington$2,100 
2008Scott KirchnerBeatStefan Nilles$1,750 
2007Jim DanmoreBeatSteve Ulry$2,050 
2006Thomas JunghansBeatBill Shollenberg$2,050 
2005Maik LangendorfBeatManfred BilderlUnknown 
2004Bob AdamsonBeatRandy van DeursenUnknown 
2003Alexander KohlerBeatScott KirchnerUnknown 
2002Kevin DoleBeatGlenn GageUnknown 
2001Jim NewburyBeatTodd KurtzUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.